Rayon : Off
Rayon :
km Set radius for geolocation
Rechercher

Built in 1908, the davit was a work of industrial engineering for the transport of fruits and people. It was erected over two concrete pillars, a wooden and metal arm where the boats docked outside Agulo. Due to a heavy sea, its structure disappeared in the 1950s. The only thing we can see today is the two concrete prisms.

Adresse

Notre adresse:

Punta de Agulo