Founded around 1535 by order of the first Count of La Gomera, Don Guillen, this chapel reflects the Portuguese influence in architecture, as seen in the capitals of the columns of the arch leading to the chapel. The image of the saint of the municipality is a carving of the eighteenth century. We must highlight the keystone of the arch of the entrance, with a relief of the arrows alluding to the martyrdom of the holy Roman.
'La Gomera Paradise trail', la montagne la plus spectaculaire contester le caoutchouc
mars 14, 2017