Located in the hamlet of Tejiade, is one of the least known shrines of the island of La Gomera. Founded in 1719 by Jose Rodriguez, a neighbor of Agulo, dweller in the southern lands. We must highlight inside the size of the image of San Jose, anonymous work of the eighteenth century.
'La Gomera Paradise trail', la montagne la plus spectaculaire contester le caoutchouc
mars 14, 2017