Radius: Aus
km Set radius for geolocation

The original chapel was founded in 1607. It became a parish in 1735 and its space was expanded to build a church of beautiful proportions. It was demolished in the early twentieth century and the present temple is built in the Gothic style. Its architect was Antonio Pintor. We must highlight sculptures of the Virgin of La Merced and San Marcos Evangelista


Unsere Adresse:

Iglesia de San Marcos Evangelista, Agulo